ETC Anniversary Blog Party / Ultimate Blog Party 2013!

WELCOME TO ONCE UPON A TIME, AGAIN (OUATA) on the web!

My Etsy Store can be found –>HERE <– So check it out! I make Golden Book Journals ($15) & Unofficial OOAK Disney Autograph Books ($30)! Check out the pages at the top of the page for information on each! Follow & Favorite my Etsy shop if you’re going to Disney someday! You’ll be able to find my autograph books!

If you’re visiting from UBP13, please add your link to the Mr. Linky below so that I can visit you!

Ultimate Blog Party 2013

5 Minutes for Mom knows how to throw a blog party, and this year, OUATA is participating! We’re giving away a FREE Unofficial Disney Autograph Book ($30) to 1 lucky winner! You can win this prize along with many more April 5-12! Check out the site for details.

blurTopΒ 6 Things about me, Paper Diva, right now:

  • I’m a 35-year-old redhead with a boyfriend, 3 dogs, 2 chinchillas, a friend and her 6-year-old and her 11-month-old ALL living under one roof. When times get tough, you learn who your true friends are. Together, we’re weathering a storm that will make us all better people in the end. πŸ™‚
  • I sell insurance with my Musical Theatre degree. πŸ™‚ I’ll be doing choreography for a musical this summer.
  • I’m in the process of writing a memoir on learning to survive and thrive after sexual assault. April happens to be Sexual Assault Awareness Month, so spread the word to help end rape!
  • I’m part of Etsy Team Columbus, a group full of handmade artisans on Etsy. I make Unofficial Disney Autograph Books & Recycled Golden Book Journals. #UBP13 friends get 10% off in the store with code OUATA10 !!! Don’t see a book you like, message me. I have a TON in stock.
  • I have an ADORABLE nephew named Simon who just turned 1 on March 6. Isn’t he a cutie?
  • OUATA is giving away a Golden Book Journal of your choice beginning April 8th –>HERE<–! Be sure to enter via the link above!!

If you think we have anything in common, please follow me on twitter @ouataetsy , favorite/follow my shop on Etsy, Like my Facebook Page for deals and join Swagbucks to earn Free No-Catch items like Amazon Gift Cards (I’ve earned $300 worth)!

simonfaces

OUATA is also participating in the Etsy Team Columbus Blog Party Giveaways! Check them out via the link below!

blogpartyheader

Beginning April 1, 2013, join ETSY TEAM COLUMBUS in celebrating our 5th Anniversary! A new handmade item from one of our ETC members is up for grabs each day! So far, we have 13 Etsy Stores participating! OUATA is giving away a Golden Book Journal of your choice beginning April 8th –>HERE<–! Be sure to enter via the link above!!

a1

24 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

24 responses to “ETC Anniversary Blog Party / Ultimate Blog Party 2013!

  1. What a sweet idea for journals! Love it. Thanks for stopping in. πŸ™‚

  2. Hi!!! I’m stopping by from the UBP and to say hi since you came to see me! (I’m a poet and didn’t know it! Ha!) I love your books and your nephew, he is a doll!!!! Hope you have a wonderful party!!!

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog! We actually have a lot on common– I have a music background and run an Etsy business, as well. I’ll be following on twitter!

  4. Thanks for dropping by my blog! You sure do have a busy house. πŸ™‚ Good luck with the memoir – that’s a big project but can also be very therapeutic. There’s some great courses on writing memoir that might help if you get stuck or want some direction. I took one through my university, but other universities offer courses part-time or long-distance. πŸ™‚

  5. It’s great to meet you! It sounds like you’re involved in so many wonderful and creative things!

  6. Awesome and loved your introduction =) And ROCK on to red heads. I’m not one myself, but my boyfriend is!!

  7. Stopping by from UBP, those journals are adorable!

  8. Thanks for stopping by Books R Us. Enjoy the Party

  9. Love your store!! We are also the same age. I just had my 35th bday at the end of March.

  10. Thanks for stopping by for #UBP13! Your journals are cute…we love Disney!

  11. Just stopping by from UBP13! I took a look at your Etsy shop and some of the title on the journals brought back memories of my childhood… I love the concept and think what you have is a great idea! Feel free to stop by blog and take a peek. Happy blog hopping!

  12. Wow! You sound like a busy woman. And yes, your nephew is adorable! Thanks for stopping by Toronto Teacher Mom. Hope you enjoy the rest of UBP11!

  13. Congrats on your memior! As a rape victim myself, I know that writing things like that can be hard!

  14. Woohoo, we do have a bit in common! Thanks for stopping by, I think I’ll follow you! You have a crazy life under one roof (been there, once it was my boyfriend, his two kids, his brother & sister in law and their two kids, plus their friend on the couch-crazy!)

  15. That is great that you are speaking out against sexual assault and publishing a book. The journals are cute!

  16. Thanks for visiting my blog. Wow, how big is your house that so many people and animals fit in it?? Nice to meet you and I look forward to following you and your blog and shop.
    http://www.practicallyperfectprincess.com/

  17. You sure have a full house! Never a dull moment I’m sure!

    Your Golden Book Journals are such a neat idea!

    It’s been nice meeting you and thank you for visiting my blog! πŸ™‚

  18. Wow girl, you seem to be quite the inspiration! And I love your products! Keep doing what you’re doing! Nice to “meet” you! πŸ™‚

  19. My kids and I are avid Disney fans. Nice meeting you and your adorable nephew Simon !

  20. Hello there! Looks like you’ve got A LOT going on. I think my head would explode!

  21. Hiya OUATA!
    Thanks for popping over for a visit. It was nice to get to know you a bit. Similar to you, I currently sell medical device type product with my Fine Art Degree. Ha! Still do it on the side though. I guess that what matters!

    Jason
    The Cheeky Daddy

  22. Pingback: UBP13 After-Party | Once Upon a Time, Again

  23. Just stopping by from the UBP13. We hope you stop by our party for a slice of warm banana bread and cold milk.
    Hugs,
    Cathi
    http://SimpleSojourns.com

  24. Sounds like you have a fun, busy household.
    Thanks for partying with us at the UBP.

Leave a Reply

