Redecorating My Vendor Set-up

Michael’s is my kryptonite, now that it’s just down the road from me. I went in for 1 thing, as usual, and ended up spending $200.  I did, however, buy the below items to help spruce up my vendor table at craft shows. My tablecloth is green and I thought the green, pink and blue would spruce things up. You like?

DSC_0008

I got these fake books to hold my smaller journals like the ones below that I made out of vintage bingo cards. There’s vintage ephemera inside too.

DSC_0004

The green birdbath-type item is going to hold my rings like a jewelry dish. As you can see, my new jewelry line, Clip on the Charm, is being showcased on the metal chair. You like?

DSC_0006

1 Comment

Filed under Event, Jewelry

One response to “Redecorating My Vendor Set-up

  1. NIce blog, Nikki! I really like what you bought to spruce of your table at shows….Plan to follow you….

Leave a Reply

